Category: about_national

Harivansh Narayan Singh

Harivansh Narayan Singh is an Indian journalist and politician, who is the current Deputy Chairman of the Rajya Sabha, the upper house of the Indian Parliament. He did his graduation & Post graduation in Economics from Banaras Hindu University and also holds Diploma in Journalism.

Nitish Kumar

Nitish Kumar (born 1 March 1951) is an Indian politician. He is the present Chief Minister of Bihar, a state in India, since 2017 and has served in that role on five previous occasions.[1] He has also served as a minister in the Union Government of India.

Grievance Form